A short one

Hi friends!

My wordpress is glitching and won’t let me upload photos or do much of anything. Not sure what is going on but I hope it gets fixed soon! Anyone else having the same issue? I’m currently typing this from my phone because I can’t get it to load on my computer.

In any case, I’m feeling a bit under the weather today, so this will be a brief little check in.

How is everyone’s week going so far? It’s been a pretty good one here (despite feeling sick today) and we are settled back into the routine of life after our indy trip. Trips are always fun, but Igotta say, it feels pretty good to be home again after being away.

I sure do hope you’re enjoying your day, and that you’re having some sunny skies wherever you are!

Tell me something about your day!

9 thoughts on “A short one

  1. Sorry to hear you’re poorly, and I hope you feel better soon!

    All things considered, I’m doing okay. I managed to break my hip last week though, and just came home from hospital on Friday. Stuck in bed for the forseeable, and getting about on a zimmer frame, but I have plenty to distract me 🙂

    Like

    1. Oh goodness, I’m so very sorry to hear about your hip! That sounds awful and painful. Wishing you a very smooth and quick recovery!

      Like

      1. It certainly wasn’t a thing to do that was on my bucket list lol! I’m doing my best to make light of it, because what’s done is done and there’s no point in commiserating over it. At least you can’t lose me in a crowd any more, if you have a metal detector 😉

        Like

Don't be shy, chime in!